EXECUTIVE BOARD
2022

IMG_2220.jpeg
B9D9CB26-BA06-4E2D-A9CA-D183BD709460 - Allyson Joyce.jpg

PRESIDENT
Allyson 
Joyce

Hometown:Houston, TX
Major:Communications
EMAIL: allyson.joyce@tcu.edu

IMG_2537.jpeg

VP STANDARDS
Camryn Sullivan

Hometown: Morga, CA
Major: Biology
EMAIL: camryn.sullivan@tcu.edu

IMG_9433 - Liv Brunn.jpg

VP finance
Liv Brunn

Hometown: Minneapolis, MN
Major: Finance & Management
EMAIL: olivia.brunn@tcu.edu

B3814A47-4FFC-4674-AF27-92B1860806AF - Kristin Povinelli.png

VP RISK MANAGEMENT
Kristin Povinelli

Hometown: Wheaton, IL
Major:Biology on Pre-Med Track
EMAIL: k.povinelli@tcu.edu

Untitled-54.png
Untitled-53.png
E71E81ED-3504-4B85-8465-23201CCFF9A2 - Anna Grace Middleton.png

VP RITUAL & FRATERNITY APPRECIATION
Anna Grace Middleton

Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major:Speech Pathology & Psychology
EMAIL: a.g.middleton@tcu.edu

A1C63A88-24DE-44B0-B2B0-8CE3A96C15BE - kallen fedele.jpg

VP recruitment
Kallen Fedele

Hometown: Clovis, CA
Major: Communications 
Email: kallen.fedele@tcu.edu

Untitled-56.png
Untitled-58.png
IMG_6140.JPG

VP recruitment
information
Mackenzie Ruof

Hometown: Fresno, CA
Major: Business Management and Business Entrepreneurship and Innovation 
EMAIL: mackenzie.ruof@tcu.edu

Untitled-55.png
IMG_1822.jpeg

VP new member
education

Baileigh Hall 

Hometown:Centerton, AR
Major: Biology
EMAIL: baileigh.hall@tcu.edu

IMG_1820.jpeg

VP PUBLIC RELATIONS
& MARKETING
Katie Sumner

Hometown: Foothill Ranch, CA
Major: Nursing
Email: katie.sumner@tcu.edu

D7B552E9-3F65-46D5-A934-AEB79936A094 - Kylee Rogers.png

vp membership
programming
Kylee Rodgers

Hometown: Orange County, CA
Major: Early Childhood Education
EMAIL: kylee.rodgers@tcu.edu

Untitled-57.png
BACCEC64-28C5-49FE-8126-566A2A55A1B4 - Madi black.png

VP intellectual
development
Madi Black

Hometown: Mckinney, TX
Major:Business Marketing 
Email: madeline.black@tcu.edu 

742BE93F-E8AA-44E5-9E7C-92FAE16C96CF - Gigi Gutierrez.png

VP facility operations
Gigi Gutierrez

Hometown: Brownsville, TX
Major: Political Science & Spanish
Email: gigi.gutierrez@tcu.edu

Untitled-59.png
836A123B-33DA-4EBB-8812-2141EB9A53F9 - Lane Rippey.jpg

vp philanthropy
Lane Rippey

Hometown: Denver, Colorado
Major: Psychology
EMAIL: lane.w.rippey@tcu.edu

Untitled-6.png
1C28C4EA-B52A-4C25-9475-A8077B98388E - Amaya Castillo.png

vp diversity & equity inclusion
Amaya Castillo

Hometown: Irvine, California
Major: Criminal Justice & Psychology
EMAIL: amaya.castillo@tcu.edu

E515D771-18D1-4E01-9982-3E12849CA5B4 - Katie McCash.png

Panhellenic DELEGATE
Katie McCash

Hometown: Bulverde, TX
Major: History & Educational Studies
EMAIL: k.mccash@tcu.edu

Untitled-61.png
Untitled-62.png
Untitled-63.png