EXECUTIVE BOARD

2021

PRESIDENT

Lauren Armstrong

Hometown: Southlake, TX

Major: Fashion Merchandising

Minors: Writing

EMAIL: lauren.armstrong@tcu.edu

VP STANDARDS

Samantha Irwin

Hometown: Moorpark, CA

Major: Actuarial Mathematics 

Minors: Economics 

EMAIL: s.irwin@tcu.edu

VP finance

Landry Johnston

Hometown: Parker, CO

Major: Accounting & Financing

Minors: Writing

EMAIL: l.n.johnston@tcu.edu

VP RISK MANAGEMENT

Jane Morey

Hometown: Beaverton, OR

Major: Film, TV, & Digital Media

EMAIL: jane.j.morey@tcu.edu

Untitled-54.png
Untitled-53.png

VP RITUAL & FRATERNITY APPRECIATION

Kallen Fedele

Hometown: Fresno, CA

Major: Communications

Minors: Child Development

EMAIL: kallen.fedele@tcu.edu

VP recruitment

Ellen Brown

Hometown: Destin, FL

Major: Graphic Design

Email: ellen.a.brown@tcu.edu

VP recruitment

information

Taryn Weltzin

Hometown: Lafayette, CO

Major: Speech Language Pathology 

Minors: Child Development

EMAIL: taryn.weltzin@tcu.edu

Untitled-55.png
Untitled-56.png
Untitled-58.png

VP new member education

Abby Ranly

Hometown: Sugarland, TX

Major: Strategic Communications

Minors: Journalism

EMAIL: abigail.ranly@tcu.edu

VP PUBLIC RELATIONS

& MARKETING

Avery Benavides

Hometown: Prosper, TX

Major: Graphic Design

Email: avery.benavides@tcu.edu

Untitled-57.png

vp membership

programming

Elizabeth Brown

Hometown: Danville, CA

Major: Speech Pathology

EMAIL: elizabeth.brown@tcu.edu

VP intellectual

development

Emma Creech

Hometown: Colorado Springs, CO

Major: Speech Pathology

Minors: Social Work & Child Development

EMAIL: emma.c.creech@tcu.edu

Untitled-59.png

VP facility operations

Julia Lewis

Hometown: Fullerton, CA

Major: Early Childhood Education

Email: julia.lewis@tcu.edu

Untitled-6.png

vp philanthropy

Allyson Joyce

Hometown: Houston, TX

Major: Social Work & Communications

MINOR: Human Animal Relationships

EMAIL: allyson.joyce@tcu.edu

vp diversity & equity inclusion

Rachel Satinover

Hometown: Naperville, IL

Major: Nursing

EMAIL: r.satinover@tcu.edu

Untitled-61.png
Untitled-62.png
Untitled-63.png